New Officers Sworn In

NDBOA’s new officers were sworn in at the recent meetings in Dickinson, ND. Christine Rose of Fargo is the new Past President while Shawn Ouradnik of Mandan is the new President. Lucas Olson of Fargo was sworn in as the Vice President and Todd Johnson of Wahpeton is the new Secretary/Treasurer.